Fear the Reapers

Renegade Reapers MC, Book 3

This is the final book in Harleigh’s trilogy.

Preorder NowLearn more

Now live!

Release date: May 24, 2023

Step into a world of forbidden love with this anthology of step brother romance stories. These tales explore the complexities of love and attraction between step siblings, from the forbidden desire that builds slowly over time to the sudden, intense passion that can ignite between two people who never thought they could be together.

In these stories, you’ll find step siblings struggling to resist their undeniable attraction and dealing with the consequences of giving into their forbidden desires.

From steamy encounters in secret to full-blown romances that threaten to tear families apart, these tales will keep you on the edge of your seat and leave you rooting for love to conquer all.